Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout



356 S Broadway
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9100
info@pearlscandynh.com


Home » Big Kids » Old Fashioned

 Checkout
Chocolate Babies 8 oz Reviews for the product - Chocolate Babies 8 oz (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

O.M.G.

- 06th July 2017

Finally found some one who had chocolate babys in stock. Ate them as a child , we mixed them with Spanish peanuts. we were from Millinocket Maine and have been thinking about these for years. now we got em! Thank you Pearls. I will pass along this good news w family. You will be getting alot of business from us !!!

Easy transaction

- 08th November 2015

Fresh and fast delivery.

chocolate babies

- 16th November 2014

quick turnaround, great hard to find candy!

Great Old Time Candy

- 27th August 2012

Love chocolate babies and was so happy when Pearl's got them back in stock. They were delivered in one day and in great condition. Great customer service!

Love these!!

- 09th July 2012

Candy is great and the service is too!!

Chocolate Babies I Found You!!

- 12th February 2012

I have searched high and low for Chocolate Babies and Pearls Candy and Nuts was the only company I found who still stocks them. My order(s) always arrive promptly and the candy is always fresh. They've even saved me money by finding a less expensive shipping option for me! LOVE them!

I GOT THEM !!!

- 31st January 2012

RICK !!! I am sitting here sharing my beautiful chocolate babies with my co - workers. They are both 29 and from Russia and never had this in their childhood... poor things. Now they are hooked! :) :)

RICK !!!!

- 24th January 2012

Thanks, Rick... you are terrific. I can't wait to get these!!!!

OMG !!! And I meant it... I am going to preserve 4 of them!



I'm Glad I Found You

- 19th January 2012

Chocolate Babies represent a candy I have eaten for close to 50 years. I was very dissapointed to find they were discontinued and even wrote Necco to find a source with no luck. At that time I stumbled upon a company willing to send me an original 15lb Necco box of Chocolate Babies. Although they were acceptable (somewhat hard) there is no comparison between it and what I just received from you. Your idea of packaging on arrival is good as their 15lb boxes are not air tight and will get hard in time.
Anyway to make a long story short, the choclate babies were as you said, fresh and soft. You guys did a great job. Just let me know when you are about to run out.

Thanks

Mitchell Burns


excellent

- 07th January 2012

These candies are the best!!!

A Blast from the Past!

- 16th November 2011

Pearls did a great job offering this candy selection and delivering it to my door step. More importantly it satisfied a positive childhood memory that I shared with my father. This candy was a faint memory until I found it at Pearls and got the chance to relive it. Thanks!

memories

- 16th November 2011

These are the hardest items to find and the ones I received brought back all of the wonderful chocolate taste I remember.

I LOVE IT

- 21st October 2011

they are SO good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UNBELIEVABLE!

- 11th November 2010

I can't wait to get my Chocolate Babies! They are my favorite candy of all time! I'm so glad you guys had some left! I immediately emailed my mother the link so she could order some too! (She actually owes me a pound...the one thing I wanted when my family came to see me graduate from United States Air Force Basic Training was chocolate babies...and she couldn't find them! That was 5 years ago!) Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Thank you

- 03rd November 2010

thank you!!!

you guys r a life saver


Click to review this product

Hands
Gift Certificates
gift