Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout



356 S Broadway
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9100
info@pearlscandynh.com


Home » Big Kids » Old Fashioned

 Checkout
Molasses Puff 5 oz Reviews for the product - Molasses Puff 5 oz (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great candy store

- 04th December 2016

Great service, great prices, fast shipping

Very good!

- 01st April 2015

Very fresh...this was packaged well. Delicious and crispy!

great candy

- 18th February 2015

I couldn't find these molasses puffs where i usually get them(seem to be seasonal)SO i was very happy to find them with you, got some for my sister too, we grew up on them & they are addictive once you start you want more, melt in your mouth delight....Thnx

molasses candy

- 06th December 2014

Great service and the candy was excellent.

Great molasses puff candy

- 17th March 2012

The molasses puff candy was great...just like I remember having as a kid. Great price also and very prompt shipping.

Yum! Yum!

- 24th October 2011

I looked everywhere for this old fashioned molasses puff. I finally found it at Pearls. It doesn't last long at our house. It arrived in perfect condition, and was absolutely delicious.

Molasses puff candy

- 28th June 2011

Absolutely delicious

yummy

- 28th June 2011

Those are my favorite candy when I first had them was when someone at work went to a candy store in Brockton and brought me some. I fell in love they were so delicate and sweet. Melts in your mouth.

Unusual - Fansastic

- 16th November 2010

Ordered in the afternoon. Arrived in the morning 2 days later. Incredible Cust. Service.
Impossible to find sponge candy with no chocolate covering. This is it. Try it. Recommend Pearls above any other store.


Click to review this product

Hands
Gift Certificates
gift