Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout



356 S Broadway
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9100
info@pearlscandynh.com


Home » Big Kids » Old Fashioned

 Checkout
Necco Peach Blossoms 18 oz Canister Just 6 Plus Shipping Reviews for the product - Necco Peach Blossoms 18 oz Canister Just 6 Plus Shipping (Back to product)
 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

good service, good product

- 07th December 2017

arrived quickly, very satisfied

Necco peach blossoms

- 07th December 2017

Received order right away. Excellent customer service. Would order again. These are one of my favorite Christmas candies!

Peach Blossoms

- 12th December 2016

Hard to find candy that is one of my father's favorites at Christmas time. So happy to find them, prompt delivery, packaged well, and reasonable price! Very pleased with this company will use them again!

re: Necco Peach Blossom candy

- 04th December 2016

I get these every year for my mother, an aunt and a sister-in-law. Always great service and fast shipping. Never have been dissatisfied.

Peach Blossoms

- 04th December 2016

Delicious. And they arrived quicker than expected.

Peach Blossoms

- 25th December 2014

Received my 2 cans of peach blossoms and love, love them. I'm originally from Maine and bought them every Christmas but now live in Florida and they don't sell them down here. Very grateful to find your website. Thanks so much.....they are delicious!!!

SERVICE

- 25th December 2014

EXCELLENT SERVICE

peach blossoms

- 25th December 2014

Very good

Christmas

- 25th December 2014

Arrived VERY quickly. Bought them as a throwback gift for my mom. We'd recently been talking about how she used to eat them at her grandmother's house at Christmas. And how hard they are to find. So through a little searching online, I found Pearl's and was very impressed at their selection.

Peach Blossoms

- 13th December 2011

Have been looking for these candies for awhile for my Dad. Glad to see you carry them. Thank you for prompt service.

They were very nice

- 10th December 2011



GREAT STUFF

- 09th December 2011

Looked all over in mass for these could not find, these are a fav or the older aunts and they wanted them for xmas..you helped me not disappoint them thanks!

very good buy

- 04th December 2011



Peach Blossoms

- 26th February 2011

Hi, I cannot wait to receive this candy, Peach Blossoms. My daughter and I look forward every Christmas for these goodies and this year we couldn't find them. So thank you for carrying them.

Click to review this product

Hands
Gift Certificates
gift
Need some help?
Contact
Site Map
About Us/Hours